UISG Public Office Hours

Executive Cabinet members of UISG have weekly office hours when they are available for you to come in and talk to them in the UISG office (unless otherwise stated). Though they are likely in the office more often than what is listed here, these are times for you to know when a given person should be in the office if you're trying to find them.

Position Name Email Weekly Office Hours
President Hira Mustafa hira-mustafa@uiowa.edu Wednesdays, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Vice President Heath Schintler heath-schintler@uiowa.edu Tuesdays and Thursdays, 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM. Fridays 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Cabinet Director Kyle Scheer kyle-scheer@uiowa.edu Fridays, 9 AM - 12 PM
Director of Communications Kristen Ahrens kristen-ahrens@uiowa.edu Wednesdays, 11 AM  - 1:30 PM
Director of Finance Noel Mills noel-mills@uiowa.edu Tuesdays, 11 AM - 2 PM
Deputy Director of Finance Haley Gion haley-gion@uiowa.edu Mondays, 3:30 PM – 4:30 PM
Director of Governmental Relations Emmalyn Brown emmalyn-brown@uiowa.edu Mondays, 10:30 AM - 2 PM
Deputy Director of Governmental Relations Connor Wooff connor-wooff@uiowa.edu Mondays to Fridays, 9 PM - 10 AM
City Liaison Gustave Stewart gustave-stewart@uiowa.edu Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11 AM – 12 PM
Deputy City Liaison Austin Wu austin-wu@uiowa.edu Mondays and Wednesdays, 1:30 PM - 3 PM
Director of Academic Affairs Tristan Schmidt tristan-schmidt@uiowa.edu By appointment. https://calendly.com/tristanschmidt
Director of External Relations Herbert Meisner herbert-meisner@uiowa.edu Blank Honors Center Room 406 - Fridays, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Director of Health and Safety Micah Augusma micah-augusma@uiowa.edu Fridays, 12 - 2 PM
Director of Justice and Equity Alex Bare alex-bare@uiowa.edu Mondays, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Director of Student Services Anthony Haughton anthony-a-haughton@uiowa.edu Mondays, 2:30 PM - 5 PM
Director of Sustainability Ioannis Koutsonikolis ioannis-koutsonikolis@uiowa.edu Tuesdays, 8:30 AM - 10 AM. Thursdays, 4 PM - 5 PM